Large Adeline Barrette - gold with decor

€33

FRENCH QUALITY PRODUCTION 🐔

This thin and long barrette is all about elegance.

Adeline, with its pretty decoration, is a long and thin barrette that allows the hair to be distributed over its entire length. It is 11 cm long and it is possible to tie it in a half-tail or a low tail. It will immediately bring femininity and style to your hairstyle.

Also available in a silver version, it will match divinely well all your outfits.

Description

  • Made in France
  • Size: 11 x 0.8cm
  • Brass base
  • Golden with 24-carat fine gold
  • French origin clasp in steel

By choosing this item, you value a traditional savoir-faire and contribute to its survival in France.


To learn more about the making of Ozaelle hair jewelry: click here.

Back to Barrettes

Even if our hair jewelry is resistant to life, here are our little tips for taking care of it. Avoid contact with water, perfume, chemicals and cosmetics as much as possible. When you are not wearing them, keep them away from heat and light. Finally, to clean them, a quick wipe with a dry cloth will be enough to restore the shine to the metal, which takes on a patina over time.

DELIVERY

Delivery costs:

  • Metropolitan France and Monaco: €4.00
  • European Union countries: €9.00

For France & Monaco, you will receive your delivery between 4 to 8 days after placing the order. For European Union member countries it will take 6-15 days.

BACK

Ozaelle pays great attention to your satisfaction. Despite the care taken with your order, if an item does not suit you, you can return it to us at your expense for a refund within 14 days from the date of receipt.

Payment for your order on our website is made by credit card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express) or by Apple Pay. To guarantee secure payments, we have chosen the Stripe system, which makes payments 100% secure.

You might also like

Recently seen

Grande Barrette Adeline - dorée avec décor

€33

FABRICATION FRANÇAISE DE QUALITÉ 🐔

Cette fine et longue barrette est tout en élégance.

Adeline, avec son joli décor, est une barrette longue et fine qui permet de répartir les cheveux sur toute sa longueur. Elle mesure 11 cm de long et il est possible de l'attacher en demi-queue ou en queue basse. Elle apportera immédiatement féminité et style à votre coiffure. 

Déclinée aussi en version argentée, elle s'associera divinement bien à toutes tes tenues. 

Description 

  • Fabrication française
  • Taille : 11 x 0,8cm
  • Base laiton
  • Doré à l'or fin 24 carats
  • Fermoir origine France en acier

En choisissant cet article, vous valorisez un savoir faire traditionnel et contribuez à ce qu'il perdure en France.

Pour en savoir plus sur la fabrication des bijoux de cheveux Ozaelle: clique ici. 

Retour à Barrettes 

Même si nos bijoux de cheveux sont résistants à la vie, voici nos petits conseils pour en prendre soin. Évitez au maximum le contact avec l'eau, le parfum, les produits chimiques et les cosmétiques. Lorsque vous ne les portez pas, conservez-les à l'abri de la chaleur et de la lumière. Enfin, pour les nettoyer, un petit coup de chiffon sec suffira à redonner de l'éclat au métal qui se patine avec le temps.

LIVRAISON

Les frais de livraison :

  • France métropolitaine et Monaco : 4,00 €
  • Pays de l'Union européenne : 9,00 €

Pour la France & Monaco, vous recevrez votre livraison entre 4 à 8 jours après avoir passé la commande. Pour les pays membres de l'Union européenne cela prendra 6 à 15 jours.

RETOUR

Ozaelle porte une grande attention à votre satisfaction. Malgré le soin apporté à votre commande, si un article ne vous convient pas, vous pouvez nous le retourner à vos frais pour un remboursement dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la date de réception. 

 

 

 

 

Le paiement de votre commande sur notre site internet se fait par carte bancaire (Visa, Mastercard, American Express) ou par Apple Pay. Pour garantir des paiements en toute sécurité nous avons choisi le système Stripe qui sécurise à 100% les paiements.

Tu devrais aussi aimer

Vus récemment