Iska headband - Henna organic velvet

€38

Only 1 copy in stock!

FRENCH QUALITY PRODUCTION🐔

ORGANIC COTTON VELVET 🌿

We love the softness of velvet!

The Iska headband is perfect for girls who like to combine style and comfort! It will add a little punch to your most simple outfit. Made of organic cotton velvet, it is very comfortable to wear. If you are a little chilly, it will never leave you! And if you're not, wear it for a change instead of your beanie!

This headband looks great with your hair up in a bun or ponytail, but it also looks great on loose hair, long or short. It will enhance your pretty face. 

Charlotte designed our eco-responsible textile accessories in the Paris region and then made them in a family sewing workshop with over 40 years of experience in the north of France, Pas-de-Calais. The fabrics are carefully selected for a fashion more respectful of the planet.

How to position your headband? 

Position your headband on your head, leaving the beginning of the hairline visible. Place it over the ears but leave your lobes largely uncovered. For even more elegance, wear beautiful earrings! 

Description

  • Made in France
  • One size
  • Pampille engraved and gilded with fine 24 carat gold
  • Velvet fabric - composition: 100% organic cotton

Also available in black and ecru.

By choosing this item, you are promoting traditional know-how and helping to ensure that it continues in France.

Back to Headbands

Most of our textile accessories are made of cotton and can be machine washed with the rest of your laundry. It is recommended to wash your cotton linen at 40 degrees, a temperature that respects the fiber and cleans properly. You can use the quick cycle, it will be well suited for lightly soiled laundry, a more economical and better option for the environment. To avoid damaging your Ozaelle hair accessories, it is best to let them air dry.

DELIVERY

Delivery costs:

  • Metropolitan France and Monaco: €4.00
  • European Union countries: €9.00

For France & Monaco, you will receive your delivery between 4 to 8 days after placing the order. For European Union member countries it will take 6-15 days.

BACK

Ozaelle pays great attention to your satisfaction. Despite the care taken with your order, if an item does not suit you, you can return it to us at your expense for a refund within 14 days from the date of receipt.

You might also like

Recently seen

Bandeau Iska - Velours bio henné

€34

FABRICATION FRANÇAISE DE QUALITÉ 🐔

VELOURS DE COTON BIO 🌿 

On aime la douceur du velours!

Le headband Iska est parfait pour les filles qui aiment allier style et confort! Il donnera du pep's à votre tenue la plus simple. En velours de coton biologique, il est très agréable à porter. Si vous êtes un petit peu frileuse, il ne vous quittera plus! Et si vous ne l'êtes pas, portez-le pour changer à la place de votre bonnet!

Ce bandeau est magnifique avec les cheveux relevés en chignon ou en queue de cheval mais il se porte aussi très bien sur les cheveux lâchés, longs ou courts. Il mettra en valeur ton joli visage. 

Nos accessoires textiles écoresponsables sont imaginés par Charlotte en région parisienne puis confectionnés dans un atelier de couture familial au savoir faire de plus de 40 ans situé dans le Pas-de-Calais. Les tissus sont soigneusement sélectionnés pour une mode plus respectueuse de la planète.

Comment positionner votre bandeau? 

Positionnez votre bandeau sur la tête en laissant apparaître le début de l'implantation des cheveux. Il se place sur les oreilles mais en laissant largement découverts vos lobes. Pour encore plus d'élégance, portez de belles boucles d'oreilles! 

Description 

  • Confectionné en France
  • Taille unique
  • Pampille gravée et dorée à l'or fin 24 carats
  • Tissu velours - composition : 100% coton biologique

Existe aussi en noir et écru

En choisissant cet article, vous valorisez un savoir faire traditionnel et contribuez à ce qu'il perdure en France.

 Retour à Bandeaux

 

La plupart de nos accessoires en textile sont en coton et peuvent être lavés en machine avec le reste de votre linge. Il est recommandé de laver son linge en coton à 40 degrés, une température qui respecte la fibre et qui nettoie correctement. Vous pouvez utiliser le cycle rapide, il sera bien adapté au linge peu sale, une option plus économique et meilleure pour l’environnement. Pour ne pas abîmer vos accessoires cheveux Ozaelle, il est préférable de les laisser sécher à l'air libre. 

LIVRAISON

Les frais de livraison :

  • France métropolitaine et Monaco : 4,00 €
  • Pays de l'Union européenne : 9,00 €

Pour la France & Monaco, vous recevrez votre livraison entre 4 à 8 jours après avoir passé la commande. Pour les pays membres de l'Union européenne cela prendra 6 à 15 jours.

RETOUR

Ozaelle porte une grande attention à votre satisfaction. Malgré le soin apporté à votre commande, si un article ne vous convient pas, vous pouvez nous le retourner à vos frais pour un remboursement dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la date de réception. 

 

 

 

 

Le paiement de votre commande sur notre site internet se fait par carte bancaire (Visa, Mastercard, American Express) ou par Apple Pay. Pour garantir des paiements en toute sécurité nous avons choisi le système Stripe qui sécurise à 100% les paiements.

Tu devrais aussi aimer

Vus récemment