Dahlia clip - leopard pattern 

€16

FRENCH QUALITY PRODUCTION 🐔

Add a little touch of leopard to your hair!

This clip is the accessory that will give punch to your outfit. Our clips are made in France in Oyonnax in the Ain. Dahlia is convenient to use. Its closing system is patented. It was designed to remove the usual spring. The metal part has been replaced by a very resistant elastic which gives it a lot of flexibility for an easy opening and allows a perfect holding of your hairstyle. 

Description

  • Made in France
  • Size: length 6 cm - width 3 cm
  • Leopard decor
  • Spring cover mechanism
  • Cellulose acetate (cotton resin)
  • We offer a recycling solution

Care Tip: You can clean your clamp with a soft cloth.

By choosing this item, you value a traditional know-how and contribute to its survival in France.

Back to Hair Clips

Hair clips cannot be disposed of in the yellow bin as they are not recyclable in their current state. This is why, at Ozaelle, we offer a zero waste solution with TerraCycle, a specialist in waste that is difficult to recycle. This company will separate the different components of the hair clip, sort the springs and the cellulose acetate so that they can then be properly recycled.

Our hair clips are made of cellulose acetate in the French "Platics Valley" in Oyonnax, Ain, where their manufacture is made according to world-renowned savoir faire.

Cellulose acetate was one of the very first synthetic fibers invented by man. It is a three-quarter natural polymer, a blend of cotton fiber and wood pulp, and one-quarter plasticizers. It is a smooth, very soft and hypoallergenic material, which is why it is frequently used for eyeglass frames. It is therefore also very well suited for maintaining the hair because it does not damage the hair fiber.

DELIVERY

Delivery costs:

  • Metropolitan France and Monaco: €4.00
  • European Union countries: €9.00

For France & Monaco, you will receive your delivery between 4 to 8 days after placing the order. For European Union member countries it will take 6-15 days.

BACK

Ozaelle pays great attention to your satisfaction. Despite the care taken with your order, if an item does not suit you, you can return it to us at your expense for a refund within 14 days from the date of receipt.

Payment for your order on our website is made by credit card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express) or by Apple Pay. To guarantee secure payments, we have chosen the Stripe system, which makes payments 100% secure.

You might also like

Recently seen

Pince Dahlia - décor léopard

€15,60

FABRICATION FRANÇAISE DE QUALITÉ 🐔 

Mets une touche de léopard dans tes cheveux!

Pour dompter ta chevelure de rêve, cette pince est l'accessoire qui saura donner du pep's à ta tenue. Nos pinces sont fabriquées en France à Oyonnax dans l'Ain. Dahlia est vraiment agréable à utiliser. Son système de fermeture est breveté, il a été conçu pour supprimer l'habituel ressort. La partie métallique a été remplacée par un élastique très résistant qui lui donne à la fois beaucoup de souplesse pour une ouverture facile et permet une tenue parfaite de ta coiffure. 

Description

  • Fabrication française
  • Taille : longueur 6 cm - largeur 3 cm
  • Décor léopard
  • Mécanisme cache-ressort
  • Acétate de cellulose (résine de coton)
  • Nous proposons une solution de recyclage

Conseil d'entretien : Tu peux nettoyer ta pince avec un chiffon doux.

En choisissant cet article, tu valorises un savoir faire traditionnel et contribues à ce qu'il perdure en France.

 Retour à Pinces à cheveux

Les pinces à cheveux ne peuvent pas être jetées dans le bac jaune car elles ne sont pas recyclables en l'état. C'est pourquoi, chez Ozaelle, nous proposons une solution zéro déchet avec TerraCycle, spécialiste des déchets difficilement recyclables. Cette société séparera les différents composants de la pince à cheveux, triera les ressorts et l'acétate de cellulose afin qu'ils puissent être ensuite correctement recyclés.

Nos pinces à cheveux sont réalisées en acétate de cellulose dans la "Platics Vallée" française à Oyonnax dans l'Ain où leur fabrication est faite selon un savoir faire reconnu mondialement. 

L'acétate de cellulose est l'une des toutes premières fibres synthétiques inventées par l'Homme. C’est un polymère au trois quart naturel, mélange de fibre de coton et de pulpe de bois, et d’un quart de plastifiants. C'est une matière lisse, très douce et hypoallergénique, c'est pourquoi elle est fréquemment utilisée pour les montures de lunettes. Elle est donc aussi très bien adaptée pour le maintien de la chevelure car elle n’abîme pas la fibre capillaire.  

LIVRAISON

La livraison est offerte à partir de 85 €.

Les frais de livraison :

  • France métropolitaine et Monaco : 3,80 €
  • Pays de l'Union européenne : 4,99 €

Pour la France & Monaco, tu recevras ta livraison entre 4 à 8 jours après avoir passé ta commande. Pour les pays membres de l'Union européenne cela prendra 6 à 15 jours.

RETOUR

Ozaelle porte une grande attention à ta satisfaction.
Malgré le soin apporté à ta commande, si un article ne te convient pas, tu peux nous le retourner à tes frais pour un remboursement dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la date de réception. 

 

 

Le paiement de ta commande sur notre site internet se fait par carte bancaire (Visa, Mastercard, American Express) ou par Apple Pay. Pour garantir des paiements en toute sécurité nous avons choisi le système Stripe qui sécurise à 100% les paiements.

Tu devrais aussi aimer

Vus récemment